Zip Line Stefi

The action photo I chose was one I took of my daughter on a zip line in St. Kitts. The original was a distant shot. I zoomed in to bring her to the forefront of the photo, cropped the image to adhere to the rule of thirds, increased the mid-tones to 25, and the highlights to 37, which made the photo more vibrant.

Original shot of my daughter on a zip line in St. Kitts; photo taken in AUG 2012

Original shot of my daughter on a zip line in St. Kitts; photo taken in AUG 2012, taken by Robert Bezduch

Zip Line Stefi: Taken Aug 2012 in St. Kitts, edited 26 July 2013

Zip Line Stefi: Taken Aug 2012 in St. Kitts, photo taken by Robert Bezduch

Leave a Reply

